About Us

Nova Hata design is an online store specializing in machine embroidery designs. All our products are created by enthusiastic designers. They are full of inspiration, love their work and have an experience in this industry of about 7 years.

Our collection includes lots of unconventional ideas for machine embroidery. And for convenience, we divided all items into 4 thematic categories:

  • cartoon characters
  • abstract patterns
  • floral ornaments
  • musical design

Our “Free design” section includes files that you can download for free. Create a user account, add your favorite designs to the shopping cart and they will be instantly available in the “Downloads” section of your account.

All our designs for machine embroidery will become a unique home decoration, gifts, clothes and accessories. Using them you can easily create original items. For example, why not decorate your child's denim jacket with cartoon embroidery, amaze your guests with a tablecloth and napkins with unusual ornaments? Or, maybe, you can make a surprise for your mom and embroider floral ornaments on the pot holder and kitchen apron.

Note: our team does not accept orders for embroidery items. We just come up with interesting designs that are suitable for both mass production and home embroidery.

Before putting our new designs on the catalogue, we embroider them ourselves. So, there are no doubts in a high quality of our materials. All files we will send you are in the convenient format for machine embroidery: dst, pes, vip, vp3, hus. If you need a special format, just let us know.

Our collection of machine embroidery designs is constantly changed, so we advise you to subscribe to our newsletter and be aware of all new products. And for more convenience, create an account on the website. There you can monitor the status of your order, view your purchase history, track promotions, and earn bonuses.

$2.00 $1.00
$2.00 $1.00
$8.00 $4.00
$8.00 $4.00
$2.00 $1.00
$2.00 $1.00
$2.00 $1.00
$2.00 $1.00
$2.00 $1.00
$2.00 $1.00
© Nova Hata 2017—2021

Contact Us

О нас

Nova Hata design — интернет-магазин дизайнов для машинной вышивки, которые создают художники с горящими глазами и огромной любовью к своему делу. Кроме этого, у каждого из них опыт работы более 7 лет.

В нашем каталоге мы собрали смелые идеи для машинной вышивки. И для вашего удобства разделили их на 4 тематические категории:

  • мультяшные герои
  • абстрактные узоры
  • цветочные орнаменты
  • музыкальные дизайны.

          В разделе «Бесплатная категория» мы выставили файлы, которые можно скачать просто так. Пройдите быструю регистрацию, добавьте нужные дизайны в корзину, и через секунду они будут доступны в разделе «Файлы для скачивания» вашего личного кабинета.

Наши дизайны станут уникальным украшением предметов интерьера, подарков, одежды и аксессуаров. С их помощью вы сможете создавать оригинальные изделия без особых затрат. Например, украсить джинсовую курточку ребёнка вышивкой с героями его любимого мультфильма, удивить гостей скатертью и салфетками с необычным орнаментом. Или же порадовать маму и вышить на кухонной прихватке и фартуке цветочные узоры.

Важный момент: наша команда не принимает заказы на вышивку изделий. Мы только придумываем интересные дизайны, которые подойдут как для серийного производства, так и для домашней вышивки.

Перед тем как выставить новый дизайн на сайт, мы вышиваем его сами. Поэтому в качестве наших материалов вы можете не сомневаться. Все файлы мы отправляем в удобном для машинной вышивки формате: dst, pes, vip, vp3, hus. Если вам нужен особый формат, просто напишите нам об этом.

Наша коллекция дизайнов для машинной вышивки постоянно пополняется, поэтому советуем вам подписаться на нашу рассылку и быть в курсе всех новинок. А для большего удобства создайте на сайте учётную запись. В ней вы сможете контролировать состояние вашего заказа, просматривать историю покупок, отслеживать акции и зарабатывать бонусы. 

224.00ГРН 112.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
56.00ГРН 28.00ГРН
© Nova Hata 2017—2021

Напишите нам